Call Us Today:
(800) 375-8665

Store Categories



Our Staff

Paul Leleux
President
Ext: 2204
Email: PLeleux@mdmtoolsupply.com

Broussard Office

Jeremy Guidry
Vice President of Sales
Ext: 2223
Email: JGuidry@mdmtoolsupply.com
Nathaniel Cazedessus
Vice President of Operations
Ext: 2203
Email: NCaz@mdmtoolsupply.com
Amanda Cazedessus
Controller
Ext: 2206
Email: ACaz@mdmtoolsupply.com
Mele Gonzales
Purchasing
Ext: 2214
Email: MGonzales@mdmtoolsupply.com
Jacque Romero
Store Manager/Vending Support
Ext: 2212
Email: JRomero@mdmtoolsupply.com
Josh Craft
Vending Support
Ext. 2215
Email: JCraft@mdmtoolsupply.com
Lisa Duhon
Vending Support
Ext. 2216
Email: LDuhon@mdmtoolsupply.com
Mark Hebert
Inside Sales
Ext: 2201
Email: MHebert@mdmtoolsupply.com
Ross Stevens
Outside Sales
Email: RStevens@mdmtoolsupply.com
Jesse Meaux
Outside Sales
Email: JMeaux@mdmtoolsupply.com

Baton Rouge Office

Daniel Cazedessus
Inside Sales
Ext: 3204
Email: DCaz@mdmtoolsupply.com

Houma Office

Ray Birdsall
Outside Sales
Email: RBirdsall@mdmtoolsupply.com

Product Search



MDM / Cribmaster Inventory Management System

Automate Your Storeroom

MDM can help completely automate the distribution and vending of tools, MRO and other indirect material.